Colin Firth is very funny on Craig Ferguson…

Dear Colin,

I don’t know what it is about late night television, but it seems to bring out the best in everyone, unless you’re on Ellen of course, and  we laugh out loud anyway. I watch the Late Late show sometimes and enjoy it because Ferguson is Scottish and the humor is brilliant. I have never seen you laugh so much and I enjoyed it tremendously. Um, you touched on some very… how shall I put it… er, interesting topics.  How could you not when Craig Ferguson is the effervescent type and you can’t help but be caught up in all that enthusiasm. I do love it when you talk about your family and um, Livia of course. Did you know that I have an 8 yr old too? er, well, how could you, maybe I haven’t mentioned it before. I do have to agree that 8 yr olds have a way of making things seem very simple and uncomplicated as only they can. It makes life much more interesting does it not?

6 thoughts on “Colin Firth is very funny on Craig Ferguson…

  1. Ooh, I missed this one, so I’m really glad you posted this clip. I actually happened to be watching the news this morning and saw an ad for “Ellen,” that mentioned Colin Firth would be on today. I was so excited and made sure to record it. I just love that man. He’s quite a guy!

    Like

    • Wasn’t Ellen hilarious? love her and adore Colin of course. I love how surprised he was… so cute. I love that he can make fun of himself and generate laughs at the same time. He is such a nice, nice man.

      Like

  2. Hahaha! Thanks so much for posting this. I love Craig Ferguson and I’ve seen another guesting on his show by Colin Firth which was also really funny. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.