May you have 365 days of bliss

Wishing you all – 365 days of bliss, peace, love and kindness. May you have books to read, good food to feast upon, your children, family and loved ones around you. May everyday bring you joy, your pets make you smile and many good films to make you laugh, cry and exclaim. May you be thankful for all your blessings, as I am thankful to my precious family, loved ones and to all of you, around the world, dear friends in my blogging world – may 2013 bring you success and freshly pressed posts galore.

I wish for more books and the wisdom of the wise old owl

I celebrate my dearest friends and wish for them a year of love, luck, good health and beauty

7 thoughts on “May you have 365 days of bliss

    • Happy New Year to you my lovely, gorgeous friend. I can’t wait to see more poetry from you, It has been wonderful getting to know you. This New Year will bring us even closer, I’m sure. Thank you so much for your support.
      xoxo

      Like

  1. A Happy New Year to you, too!
    I do have good books to read this year. I’ve been doing some hoarding again and got some of the books you reviewed and recommended. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.